Connect Meetings

Join a Connect Chapter and Register for a Meetings

Currently no events available. Check back later to see new events.

PrivacyConnect
Paris | Journée de la protection des données 2023: Transferts de données entre l’UE et les USA: où en sommes-nous?
In-Person
February 8, 2023 6:00 pm CET
RSVP NOW

Past Chapter Meetings


Can’t attend a chapter meeting? View one of our previous chapter meetings on demand, or watch a session brought to you by OneTrust

Resource Placement

Data Privacy Day 2023: AI must serve us All – a look into the near regulatory horizon

Virtual February 2, 2023 11:00 am GMT | 1:00 pm EET
Resource Placement

Data Privacy Day 2023: Trusting Others with Our Kids Data

Virtual February 2, 2023 10:00 am CST | 4:00 pm GMT
Resource Placement

Data Privacy Day 2023: Claves de 2022 y retos para 2023

Virtual February 2, 2023 10:00 CET
Resource Placement

Data Privacy Day 2023: Cyberattacks – Lessons learnt and Must-Haves

Virtual February 1, 2023 11:00 am CET | 10:00 am GMT

Join the Connect Community

Join Now
Onetrust All Rights Reserved