Connect Community

Connect Globally, Network Locally

Find a Chapter Meeting

85

Chapters

200+

Jurisdictions

150+

Chapter Meetings

20,000+

Members

Upcoming Chapter Meetings:

Connect brings together privacy, security, environmental, social, and governance professionals to network, share best practices, and discuss the latest regulatory changes impacting you and your business. Learn about the topics that matter to you most, meet your Chapter Chair leaders, earn CPE credits, and network with other professionals in your area by joining your local Connect Community! Here are a few of the latest meetings coming up.

View All Upcoming Meetings

Our Connect Series

Don’t miss out on our other connect communities!

Hear from experts in your community

Past Events / Resources


Data Privacy Day 2023: AI must serve us All – a look into the near regulatory horizon

Virtual February 2, 2023 11:00 am GMT | 1:00 pm EET

Data Privacy Day 2023: Trusting Others with Our Kids Data

Virtual February 2, 2023 10:00 am CST | 4:00 pm GMT

Data Privacy Day 2023: Claves de 2022 y retos para 2023

Virtual February 2, 2023 10:00 CET

Data Privacy Day 2023: Cyberattacks – Lessons learnt and Must-Haves

Virtual February 1, 2023 11:00 am CET | 10:00 am GMT

Currently no past events available. Check back later to see past events.

Join the Connect Community

Join Now
Onetrust All Rights Reserved